Troll Talk 2/21, Washington DC Edition

There was this thing today at the White House complex, an update of sorts on what President Obama’s administration is doing to curb patent litigation abuse (Translation?  Slay the patent trolls).  Quite the ambitious efforts they’ve got going on, let’s hope it makes a dent in the problem.   Of course I’ll have something to say about it as soon as I get my act together.

But for now, if you attended and are still in the area or, for whatever reason, happen to live here on purpose (KIDDING!), then join me at the Starbucks at 1301 Pennsylvania Ave NW around 9:30.  This is fairly close to The Warner where my old firm’s offices are and that means I’ve been there before and can probably  hopefully totally find my way back there.  I like familiar territory, is what I’m saying.

And right here is where I would insert a Google map of the location if I had any clue how to do that but I totally don’t so you’re on your own.

Let’s recap:

Troll Talk
February 21, 2014
9:30 am
Starbuck’s Coffee
1301 Pennsylvania Ave NW

I’ll be the one with the boots on because Texas, y’all.

JustSayin_small_New

IPTT

 

Leave a Reply

