From The Archives: Inc Joins The Troll Party Late

I’m spending the next few days working on my tan upgrading That Patent Tool instead of using my poison pen to attack patent trolls.  Since it’s no fun to go to a blog and see nothing, I thought I’d link to a favorite older post of mine.

Inc. Joins The Patent Troll Party:  Once More, With Feeling was originally posted on February 15, 2013.

SevenMileBeachGrandCayman

If I *were* to work on my tan, I would do it here.

JustSayin_small

IPTT

Leave a Reply

